Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Very good place to buy a vehicle have very nice cars , Make sure and Ask for Steve I was in and out in less than an hour . Thank you Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Steve was extremely friendly and kept giving me his honest opinion when I asked questions. He was never pushy with and went out of his way to help me and help me figure out what I could afford in my budget. He took his time help me and it was extremely easy paperwork and all. All the cars even come with a warranty which was a major plus for me. I recommend going to see him first before going to other dealerships. Thank you Steve I love my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great service and sale guy.thanks Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Great place to get a car easy paperwork and all come with warranty

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Steve is a professional he help us to get a vehicle when other places wanted to give us lemon, I recommend anybody that needs a vehicle should go see Motor Trust they can help you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Enjoyed shopping now salesman's are not pushy at all they really help you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Steve was amazing. Fast and simple process, excellent service, affordable pricing, and vehicles are in great condition. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Mr. Campbell and Steve are truly amazing! Very honest and kind hearted. Best car I have ever had. I give 5 stars and I recommend Mototrust to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 

Leave a Review