Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019
 

Steve is a professional he help us to get a vehicle when other places wanted to give us lemon, I recommend anybody that needs a vehicle should go see Motor Trust they can help you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Enjoyed shopping now salesman's are not pushy at all they really help you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Steve was amazing. Fast and simple process, excellent service, affordable pricing, and vehicles are in great condition. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Mr. Campbell and Steve are truly amazing! Very honest and kind hearted. Best car I have ever had. I give 5 stars and I recommend Mototrust to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

I would highly recommend this placr to anyone i was treated very nice and steve the saleman there really made us feel impotant and explained things fully i am very hsppy with my choice of where to purchase my car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Steve got me a car when no other lot or dealership would work with me definitely a 5 star business no doubt about it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

Great people to work with, Steve works very hard to make sure you get the vehicle that you want and Chris also does a very good job to make sure all works financially for you. Best car buying experience I ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

They were very attentive and wanted to work to make sure you are able to get into a vehicle of your liking. Very kind salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 

Great place to shop for your vehicle! Steve was a great salesman he came out and greete us and stayed with us telling. Is about all the cars we were interested in! He got us what we wanted and was a lot of fun chatting with him! Go get your next car here at Motor trust

Read at Google


Leave a Review