Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Steve was amazing. Fast and simple process, excellent service, affordable pricing, and vehicles are in great condition. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Mr. Campbell and Steve are truly amazing! Very honest and kind hearted. Best car I have ever had. I give 5 stars and I recommend Mototrust to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

I would highly recommend this placr to anyone i was treated very nice and steve the saleman there really made us feel impotant and explained things fully i am very hsppy with my choice of where to purchase my car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Steve got me a car when no other lot or dealership would work with me definitely a 5 star business no doubt about it

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

Great people to work with, Steve works very hard to make sure you get the vehicle that you want and Chris also does a very good job to make sure all works financially for you. Best car buying experience I ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

They were very attentive and wanted to work to make sure you are able to get into a vehicle of your liking. Very kind salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018
 

Great place to shop for your vehicle! Steve was a great salesman he came out and greete us and stayed with us telling. Is about all the cars we were interested in! He got us what we wanted and was a lot of fun chatting with him! Go get your next car here at Motor trust

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Chris was so easy to deal with. This was a very simple and quick car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2018
 

Chris and His staff have been WONDERFUL my husband and I purchased a car 1 year ago from Chris. I was hesitant because we bought a higher mileage car, Chris assured us he throughly checks his vehicles before selling and Man oh man was he HONEST! Our Honda has been a dream. Chris was kind and professional while being understanding about our Credit situation. My husband and I both needed work on our credit and at MotorTrust we were treated like human beings and given the same respect as someone who had a perfect score. Over the past year we have been very pleased with our choice! I would highly recommend you to talk with Chris and his staff as they are both knowledgeably and kind and willing to work with anyone who walks in! Thank you MotorTrust We appreciate your honesty and kindness!!

Read at Google


Leave a Review