Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
 

I love my new F150! The credit application process was easy and completely done online. I was in and out the day I picked the truck up in less than an hour, and Motor Trust has a nice selection of vehicles! Steve was great to work with and I'd recommend this car lot to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Great place to get a vehicle, and Steve is a wonderful salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019
 

Steve is nice he tries his best to accommodate you and work out an issue. He really does care about his customers.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Very good place to shop and purchase a vehicle. Recently purchased a vehicle from them and it's run perfectly and Steve the salesman there is wonderful .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019
 

Very good place to buy a vehicle have very nice cars , Make sure and Ask for Steve I was in and out in less than an hour . Thank you Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

Steve was extremely friendly and kept giving me his honest opinion when I asked questions. He was never pushy with and went out of his way to help me and help me figure out what I could afford in my budget. He took his time help me and it was extremely easy paperwork and all. All the cars even come with a warranty which was a major plus for me. I recommend going to see him first before going to other dealerships. Thank you Steve I love my new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Great service and sale guy.thanks Steve

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

Great place to get a car easy paperwork and all come with warranty

Read at Google


Leave a Review